Lil Discourse

In Hearts Wake have dropped a new song titled “Passage”, and announced their new album, Ark, set to release May 26.

Here’s the full track list;
01. Ark
02. Passage
03. Nomad
04. Frequency
05. Warcry
06. Waterborne
07. Arrow
08. Flow
09. Overthrow
10. Elemental
11. Totality
12. Now

And the album art


Listen to “Passage” and watch the official music video below.

Preorder the new album “Ark” here