Fall Out Boy have spent the last few days teasing the world, what about? Well, we’re all about to finally find out.

Untitled.png

And if you don’t know what time that is for you, this might help;
London – 5pm
New York – Noon
Chicago – 11am
Los Angeles – 9am
Moscow – 6pm
Sydney – 2am (28th)

Stay tuned…

Advertisements